Reviews

Average note 617 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Montaudran noted on Google

a month ago
Eva M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) fast and very good (Original) rapide et très bon

a month ago
Corinne H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent I recommend have a treat (Original) Excellent je recommande ont se régal

a month ago
Corinne H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent I recommend have a treat (Original) Excellent je recommande ont se régal

a month ago
Corinne H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent I recommend have a treat (Original) Excellent je recommande ont se régal

a month ago
F. G. noted on Google

Commandé sur deliveroo cependant mauvaise expérience à cause d'un bug de la plate-forme. Le patron a été très amical et le temps de livraison (2h) n'a pas pour autant affecté le goût des plats qui étaient délicieux. Désolée pour le 1 étoile (maladresse de ma part) sur deliveroo... Je me presse de mettre les 5 étoiles ici, merci encore pour votre aide !

a month ago
F. G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Ordered on deliveroo however bad experience due to platform bug. The boss was very friendly and the delivery time (2 hours) did not affect the taste of the dishes, which were delicious. Sorry for the 1 star (clumsiness on my part) on deliveroo... I hurry to put the 5 stars here, thank you again for your help! (Original) Commandé sur deliveroo cependant mauvaise expérience à cause d'un bug de la plate-forme. Le patron a été très amical et le temps de livraison (2h) n'a pas pour autant affecté le goût des plats qui étaient délicieux. Désolée pour le 1 étoile (maladresse de ma part) sur deliveroo... Je me presse de mettre les 5 étoiles ici, merci encore pour votre aide !

a month ago
Bruce Q. noted on Google

Plutôt belle découverte, il n'y a pas de carte a rallonge tout ce que j'ai goûté était bon. Service agréable. Je reviendrai avec plaisir

a month ago
Rowan L. noted on Google

Modern and friendly ambience. Staff was efficient and welcoming. We love the fried chicken rice, the noodles were good too! We ordered via delivery for the 2nd time; the set was very affordable and it was a great meal! We came again in July, reserved via the Fork app. The staff was understanding when we arrived late.

a month ago
Rowan L. noted on Google

Modern and friendly ambience. Staff was efficient and welcoming. We love the fried chicken rice, the noodles were good too! We ordered via delivery for the 2nd time; the set was very affordable and it was a great meal! We came again in July, reserved via the Fork app. The staff was understanding when we arrived late.

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Directions

Call